CloudyHost Reviews by Real Customers

Check out the CloudyHost Reviews left by our customers

At CloudyHost, we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their experience after interacting with our support. The numbers speak for themselves as we consistently receive 5-star ratings and enthusiastic messages from happy clients. We pride ourselves on maintaining high standards so our customers continue to trust us with their sites.

CloudyHost Reviews 5.0 out of 5.0      03 Jul 2020

Vasil first suggested me with several options to solve the problem and slowly guide me through the thinking process. Eventually, I took his suggestions and it works flawlessly. I didn't lose any data or to re-do any bit of the work after a file specific restoration. Also great to have CloudyHost's infrastructure. Thank You!


CloudyHost Reviews 5.0 out of 5.0      25 Jun 2020

Our Agency hosts around 60 happy customers on our cloud server with you. We are more than excited with the services we have received from CloudyHost for 7 years now. The servers are running nonstop with minimal or no downtime. Their support team is exceptionally helpful even with issues that have nothing to do with server functionality. Definitely the best choice around. We would recommend CloudyHost without a second thought to everyone.


CloudyHost Reviews 5.0 out of 5.0      17 Jun 2020

Ekaterina solved my problem in record time and even explained how.....nothing but good things to say about CloudyHost!


CloudyHost Reviews 5.0 out of 5.0      09 Jun 2020

I loved how easy it was from Stefan knowledge. He made me feel at ease! Super great guy! Thanks, CloudyHost. I feel great coming over to yall. God Bless and stay well


CloudyHost Reviews 5.0 out of 5.0      01 Jun 2020

Your customer service agents are amazing. Atanas was especially personable, friendly and helpful. I cant speak highly enough of him and his service.


CloudyHost Reviews 5.0 out of 5.0      24 May 2020

I could not have been happier with the help I received from Mladen M. He resolved my issue (PHP error codes) so quickly and easily it is clear that he is an expert at what he does. Excellent customer service. Thank you again!!


CloudyHost Reviews 5.0 out of 5.0      16 May 2020

Kristiyana provided excellent friendly and helpful service. Well done CloudyHost, once again.


CloudyHost Reviews 5.0 out of 5.0      08 May 2020

Very very very good support!! Very professional, profound and polite! Many companies should learn from CloudyHost how to provide high quality support! Excellent!! Thanks!


CloudyHost Reviews 5.0 out of 5.0      30 Apr 2020

Excellent customer service as always. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone. Top marks!


Read More Reviews »